Track Locations

Throughout the 2018 racing season, there are 4 different tracks that our Club Championship rounds have been confirmed to be taking place on. Find the locations and track layouts here:

Wanneroo International Kartway

Wanneroo International Kartway 

Cockburn International Kartway

Geraldton Kart Track 

Collie Motorplex

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with