top of page

Mob: 0497283488 after 6pm


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Can't find what you're

looking for? Get in touch! 

Success! Message received.

2023 Supermoto WA Committee

President:                 Steve McQueen


Vice President:         Tim Rose


Club Secretary:        Kathleen McQueen

Treasurer:                 Trevor Gross 

General Committee:  Bryan Beets

                                    Geoff Weir

                                    David Robertson 

                                    Lee Johnson

                                    Adam Baxter


bottom of page